Toms Ballet Flats

11 Jan

As if you didn’t love Toms enough already, now they are coming out with a Ballet Flat this Spring. Most women love Toms for their mission “one for one”. Now not only can you love Toms for their mission but you can also love them for their actual style. Sure, some of their styles were somewhat cute, but the Ballet Flats are going to hit it big. Oh, and guess what? Don’t expect them to just come in canvas. They will be available in leather, suede, and burlap fabrics.

8 Responses to “Toms Ballet Flats”

  1. Niki January 11, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

    Sweet!! I do love tom’s mission, and now with these cute styles they are going to sell so many more shoes!!

  2. Candice January 11, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    I’m on the list to get an email when these come out. I’m so psyched! I have two pairs of Toms now (one gray, one red) and I’m in love with them.

  3. Leesh January 11, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

    I definitely want a pair of these flats. Well maybe I want two pairs :)

  4. fashionforwardfoodie January 12, 2012 at 12:00 am #

    I love Toms too! I mean how can you not be on board with such a do-good company! Especially when their styles keep getting cuter every season :) Those flats are adorable!

  5. antonella c'est moi January 12, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    CUTE BLOG! I INVITE YOU TO VISIT MY BLOG, AND IF YOU LIKE IT TO FOLLOW ME FROM GOOGLE FIRENDS AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO FOLLOW YOU BACK!!
    XOXO FROM ITALY
    A_C’EST MOI
    LAMODEOUICESTMOI.BLOGSPOT.COM

  6. seekingstyle935 January 12, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

    Another thing to add to the want list! haha

    xo Jennifer

    http://seekingstyleblog.wordpress.com

  7. untilinfinity January 12, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    O MY GOODNESS!!! I love these soooo much! Thanks for sharing! :)

  8. Love and I Do January 13, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    love toms!!
    If you get a chance check out my blog at
    http://www.LoveandIDo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

