Cheyenne Suede Crossbody

23 Oct

Loving the fringe look? This gorgeous Suede Fringe Crossbody by Free People ($98) is a must-have. Not only does the bag come in this easy to match with brown color; but it also is available in a lovely turquoise. The bag features an adjustable shoulder strap with a clasp so it can be worn as a crossbody one day and as a shoulder bag the next.

4 Responses to “Cheyenne Suede Crossbody”

  1. Fell Together October 23, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    Girl I have a grey fringe purse I am absolutely in love with! I get so many complements on it and everyone wants to know where I got it. I got mine from Minnetonka and it was the best fall purchase I have made so far. Keep me posted if you find a white lace skirt!

    • It's A Want October 23, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

      i will for sure let you know!! thinking about looking for one online tonight 🙂 ohh i love minnetonka stuff.. posted some amazing minnetonka fall booties about a week ago!

  2. umbrellabloggers October 24, 2011 at 1:42 am #

    I absolutely LOVE fringe! I can’t get my friends to agree but it adds such a fun and laid back look to an oufit. Love the blog. 🙂

    Kate

Leave a Reply

