Hypnose Doll Lashes

30 Oct

If you haven’t tried mascara by Lancome, then you haven’t seen your eyes at their full potential.  Lancome has just launched Hypnose Doll Lashes ($25) which is best new mascara out there! This mascara extends, lifts, and pumps up the volume to doll-like proportions of lashes. The new cone-shaped brush provides an extremely smooth application, precisely defining even your hard-to-reach corners and lower lashes. This unique formula lifts and thickens every single lash without weighing them down. If you have been wanting to invest in a good mascara for awhile now and want to look amazing, this is the mascara to buy!

6 Responses to “Hypnose Doll Lashes”

  1. kittehluvs October 30, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    Tempting but I had a bad experience with lancome mascara. My mom bought me a tube of hypnose and within a month, it was dried up and unusable. I was so disappointed. But otherwise I am a huge lancome fan!

    • It's A Want October 30, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

      Thanks for your honest opinion! I haven’t had a bad experience yet so I’m hoping this product will be great! Have a great night!

  2. Nova Nights November 1, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    I’ve been looking for a new mascara, I used to use DiorShow but I was thinking about switching. Maybe I’ll give this one a try!

    • It's A Want November 1, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

      i like dior too but i think this is going to be my new main one!

  3. cherryprintleopard January 1, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    I have wanted to try this for ages and now I have to! I have been around every brand and have a few faves, but I’ve never tried this so I can’t wait to give it a go. 🙂

    • It's A Want January 1, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

      it really is a great mascara! i love any of lancome’s mascaras.. but this one is pretty exceptional.. Thanks for stopping by It’s A Want.. Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

