Polka Dots by Kate Spade

30 Oct

Don’t you think you should share your love for fashion with your iPhone? iPhones need love too and I’m sure yours would feel ever so special sporting this season’s obsessed about polka-dot trend. The iPhone Case by Kate Spade ($19.89) is simple and chic !

6 Responses to “Polka Dots by Kate Spade”

  1. smalltwnfashion October 30, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    I have this one!! It’s so fabulous and cute – I get tons of compliments on it. Totally worth it!

    • It's A Want October 30, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

      you do ?? awesome!! i’m thinking about purchasing it today!!

  2. Christin October 30, 2011 at 5:32 pm #

    Makes me want to ditch my Android for an iPhone…

    • It's A Want October 30, 2011 at 6:16 pm #

      Christin,
      If I had an Android I would probably be thinking the same thing 🙂 Thanks for your comment. Hope u are having a great Sunday!

  3. Marionberry Style October 31, 2011 at 10:54 am #

    So funny. I actually bought this same case yesterday! Fun but also classic…
    XO – Marion

Leave a Reply

