Dee Dee Slipper by Tory Burch

1 Nov

The temperature is dropping; it is time to evaluate your slipper situation. The Dee Dee Slipper by Tory Burch ($128) is brand new for the 2011 Holiday Season and is absolutely adorable. Cozy shearling lines the interior of the shimmering suede slipper with a rubber sole and cute tassels!

6 Responses to “Dee Dee Slipper by Tory Burch”

  1. Sierra November 1, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

    I love the color of these shoes and they look so comfy for the winter time!

    • It's A Want November 1, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

      i know!! they stand out and give something a little more than just a pair of ugg slippers! thanks for stopping by!!

  2. tealandtulle November 2, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

    Those are too cute to be worn just in the house. I wonder if people would forgive me (IF I owned them) if I wore them out for coffee or something like that. Plus the color is vibrant and fun for winter!

    • It's A Want November 3, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

      I would totally forgive you.. They can be worn anywhere I think!! Thanks for the comment girl!

  3. candicepeak November 3, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    Yep. I need these now.

    • It's A Want November 3, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

      I know!! I want them terribly!! Thanks for commenting Candice!

Leave a Reply

