Isle Jacobsen Rain Boots

4 Nov

Let’s put it this way… the weather is beginning to take a turn for the worst. Rain and snow will come and you need to be fashionably prepared. The Isle Jacobsen Rubber Boot  ($199.95) is designed by Danish designer Isle Jacobsen. These boots are everywhere in Denmark and are literally a fashion statement.

7 Responses to “Isle Jacobsen Rain Boots”

  1. deborah cohen November 4, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    Great color:)

  2. Sierra November 4, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    HI lovely, thanks for your thoughtful comment and you bet I’m following! Can’t wait for your future posts. Love these boots – the color on them is just perfect!

    • It's A Want November 4, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      no problem!! thanks for your comment as well!! glad you are following my blog 🙂 have a great weekend!

  3. ruthaye November 10, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    These boots are gorgeous! I am so tempted to buy them, lol. I live in a very rainy city, so those wouldn’t only be stylish but also functional.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog ~ I’m still trying to get the hang of things so it was nice to see that someone had stopped by 🙂

  4. hopelesslyambitiousv November 12, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    Hi , I saw where you had visited my blog & liked one of my post
    so I came here to return the favor 🙂

    I love isle jacobsen boots !
    I have a pair of short chocolate brown ones I bought a few years
    ago after seeing them in TeenVogue ..

    I had to order them from Canada to get my hands on them, but it was $ well spent!

    • It's A Want November 12, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

      thanks for returning the favor and thanks for your comment! glad you got the boots! they are so amazing!! have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

