Jonathan Adler Coasters

16 Dec

These Zebra Porcelain Coasters  by Jonathan Adler are really making a name for themselves. ($48 set of 4). They will be sure to add dramatic color and style to your table.  Skipping out on coasters isn’t even an option if you can have these.

6 Responses to “Jonathan Adler Coasters”

  1. clara turbay December 17, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    Definitely love it! Great ideas in a great blog!
    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  2. Leesh December 17, 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    I love these coasters but I can’t justify getting them when I don’t even have a coffee table.

    • It's A Want December 18, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

      lol yeah that could be an issue!! thanks for stopping by its a want

  3. styleonthecouch December 18, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    I really look forward to owning a big house so I can properly furnish it with all the things I love. I’d love to go for a minimalist interior and use things like this to bring some colour in.

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

    • It's A Want December 18, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

      I totally agree with your design style!

Leave a Reply

