Coffee Table Book

1 Jan

Coffee Table Books are an interesting concept. They always reveal something about their owner’s personality. Owning My Prescription for Anti-Depressing Living by Jonathan Adler ($23.09) reveals that you are a kick-ass individual. You don’t like to ride on the coattails of others, you are creative, and you will live your life the way you have always imagined.

7 Responses to “Coffee Table Book”

  1. Lauren @ WWoB January 1, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    ohh this book sounds like something I could use! anti-down in the dumps

    • It's A Want January 1, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

      for sure! we could all use a little anti-down in the dumps! thanks for checking out the post! Happy New Year!

  2. kittehluvs January 1, 2012 at 7:24 pm #

    I love coffee table books! I’ve got 3 on my coffee table right now – including the French Laundry Cookbook. This book looks fantastic:) I can’t wait to check it out.
    xo,
    Nout
    http://sandpaperkissesblog.wordpress.com/

    • It's A Want January 1, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

      The French Laundry Cookbook sounds amazing as well! I’ll have to check it out! Thanks for checking out the post!

  3. The Chic Gadget January 1, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

    My roommate and I are obsessed with books for the coffee table in our apartment…we like “Why Men Love Bitches” and one of the Chelsea Handler books…as well as “Smartest Guys In the Room”. It shows our diverse interests I think! I want to get this book too–looks cute!

    Stay fabulous,
    Kayla

    • It's A Want January 2, 2012 at 8:44 am #

      awesome!! those 3 are awesome.. love why men love bitches lol.. have a great day and thanks for your comment!

  4. threadinducedeuphoria January 5, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    HA HA, How funny you mentioned this!! I have “pandering” by Heidi Fleiss on my table. It is a gorgeous book and definitely a conversation piece 🙂

Leave a Reply

